Upgraded: Dining room table centerpiece.

I was feeling like the green bowl on the dining room table was a little wimpy.  I wanted something with some height and substance to it.

So, with the help of a $12.99 Homegoods vase, 3 stems of fake cherry blossoms and 2 stems of fake cream-colored berries (from the Jo Ann’s 70% off sale, purchased the same day as the window box flowers!), we have a new centerpiece:

DSC_0549

Small upgrade, but it makes me happy so I figured I’d share it here.  Hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

